WorldMUN Archive > NMUN 2006 > Team

Our Team for NMUN 2006

Helge Frebel (Molecular Biotechnology)


African Union 
Martin Heidemann (Law)


Group of Seventy-Seven 
Sandu-Daniel Kopp (Political Science,
Political Science of South Asia)


General Assembly First
Matthias Kutsch (Political Science,
Medieval and Modern History, Public Law)


General Assembly Plenary
Eva-Maria Melis (Law) World Trade Organization
Ministerial Meeting


Alfredo Molina (Economics)


Economic Commission for Africa
Timo Sohl (Economics)


General Assembly Second
Julia v. Schnurbein (Political Science,
Medieval and Modern History, Spanish)


General Assembly Third

Faculty Advisor
Lutz Mager (Law)

For more information on the topics discussed
in each committee please visit www.nmun.org !